logo

Contactgegevens

Heeft u vragen of wilt u meer informatie? Neem contact met ons op, we helpen u graag verder.

Adresgegevens
Eikenlaan 286
9741 EW  Groningen
T (050) 321 0610
I www.kamerlinghonnes.nl
E info@kamerlinghonnes.nl

Postadres
Postbus 70204
9704 AE  Groningen

Rector Kamerlingh Onnes
Dhr. S. Wouda - s.wouda@o2g2.nl

Teamleiders

Mevr. V. van der Waarden - mavo (vmbo-tl)
v.vander.waarden@o2g2.nl
Mevr. L. Mathijssen-Slichter - havo onderbouw
l.m.mathijssen@o2g2.nl
Mevr. E. Mansholt-Jannenga - havo bovenbouw  
e.mansholt@o2g2.nl
Mevr. M. de Rooij - atheneum onderbouw
m.a.g.de.rooij@o2g2.nl
Mevr. H.M.D. ten Bloemendal - atheneum bovenbouw  
h.m.d.ten.bloemendal@o2g2.nl

 

 

icoon
Mail ons
icoon
Organisaties
Onderdeel van
het Reitdiep College
Simon van Hasselt Kamerlingh Onnes Leon van Gelder